Click here to buy some Tibia gold in our shop

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 30

Thread: How to train with monks

  1. #11
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Stockholm, Sweden
    Posts
    160

    Default

    For some reason, it doesn't seem to work for me anymore.. could be a bug, I don't know..

  2. #12
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    59 6f 75 72 20 6d 6f 6d 73 20 70 75 73 73 79
    Posts
    583

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Banana Man View Post
    lol, i new to dis, were do i find monks :P and r they prem?
    lol you just need a lvl 27 mage to summon a monk and you can use the multie client to keep the mage online that summons a monk that you can train on
    Legendary thread maker

  3. #13
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    2

    Default

    How to get arlarm ???
    It not work in my pc
    teach me plzzzzz

  4. #14
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Tampico, Mexico
    Posts
    30

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Blade View Post
    lol you just need a lvl 27 mage to summon a monk and you can use the multie client to keep the mage online that summons a monk that you can train on
    Cip nowadays is able to recognize ips so you can get ban easily if you get caught with mc
    Now i do have a real life!!

    Thx cip for banning botters

    !




    Norb !!

  5. #15
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    6

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Uporter View Post
    Cip nowadays is able to recognize ips so you can get ban easily if you get caught with mc
    What if me and my brother is playing at the same time, should they ban me then too -.-?

  6. #16
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    7

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Uporter View Post
    Cip nowadays is able to recognize ips so you can get ban easily if you get caught with mc
    Bullshit, you won`t get ban.

  7. #17
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    3

    Default

    10:31 BlackdProxy [255]: WARNING : YOU ARE UNDER PK ATTACK ! (cave rat) Auto heal have been auto increased to 75 %
    wtf ? :/ And no toper fucking alarm ... I train with monks ( my kina ) i use script...but no toper alarm... help me

  8. #18
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    7

    Default

    Go to Runemaker and add "cave rat" to your safelist.

  9. #19
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    2

    Default

    I train with 2 monks but i atack the same always and if the monk was at %20 of health my pally wait for him and dont atack the other monk
    How can i atack the other monk when one monk was on red hp¿?

  10. #20

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •