Click here to buy some Tibia gold in our shop

Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 345
Results 41 to 50 of 50

Thread: New, Better Automatic Rookgaard to Mainland Script.

  1. #41
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    3

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by BldMx View Post
    Yeah, my new version has that maxattack issue fixed, but im still waiting on Blackd to resolve some issues before releasing it. I guess I didn't do the tutorial because it required some sort of counter of the little quest (the kill 3 cockroaches) and it would imply the need for extra conditional events.
    You could just leave a char there for 3 minutes.

    And btw I have died today using this script. Again. Last time on wolf at 4th lvl and this time on poison spider at 5th.

  2. #42
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    10

    Default

    I'm not sure if someone has mentioned this already (very long thread), but if the fence gates in beside rookgaard get closed the bot just sits. Seems very good so far though, thanks!

  3. #43
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    10

    Default

    Dropped gold on floor in depot, went to Al Dee's and didn't buy anything, returned to depot to drop more gold on floor.

    I presume this is because you can no longer hold gold in your hand, it has to go in a bag.

  4. #44
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    130

    Default

    why the crying fawk can you no longer hold gold in your hand?

    and yeah, this script isn't updated since 2010
    to get my attention, send me a PM/mail.

  5. #45
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    17

    Default

    good job nigg

  6. #46
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    2

    Default

    I'm aware the script hasn't been updated but I'm just wondering why it crashes my client when i try to launch it.

  7. #47
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Mexico
    Posts
    378

    Default

    Do not even try to use it. You will probably get banned. It uses way to many hex commands and risky stuff.
    BldMx

  8. #48
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    1

    Default

    I have 59 coins collected by the script but I don 't have any itens and the script is going to rats, so I'm dying all the time. Any solution?

  9. #49
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    1

    Default

    Running great thanks!
    Last edited by greenbean; 08-07-2013 at 04:02.

  10. #50
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    1

    Default

    Awesome, thanks

Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 345

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •