Click here to buy some Tibia gold in our shop

Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Blackd Proxy will not work in real Tibia servers anymore

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Spain
    Posts
    1,295

    Unhappy Blackd Proxy will not work in real Tibia servers anymore

    Yes, sorry to say this: Blackd Proxy will not work in real Tibia servers anymore.
    Cipsoft released another ninja patch today. They changed something in the connection to gameserver protocol. I am afraid it is a big change.
    Maybe I could work on it and make it work again for a few days, but I think it would be a waste of time considering Battleye is coming soon.
    Well, it was nice while it worked on real servers.
    From today we should accept that Blackd Proxy is only a bot tool for (some) ot servers.


    Note: I will still update the rest of my tools some more time while it is still easy to do it.

    I am the admin. To contact me, send me an email to daniel@blackdtools.com
    Don't send pms to me! I rarely read pms. Just email me instead!

  2. #2
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    1,083

    Default

    RIP it was a good run; will never forget the power of the magebomb!

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    5

    Default

    They removed the adler32 checksum from packets and replaced those 4 bytes with an incremental counter, and they compress incoming packets when the most-significant byte of the counter value is set. Compression is the deflate algorithm.
    Last edited by Jo3Bingham; 03-09-2017 at 07:47.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    1

    Default

    Daniel, Please try do not finish yet this, you can do it, please update yet blackd proxy (instaler)

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    4

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by blackd View Post
    Yes, sorry to say this: Blackd Proxy will not work in real Tibia servers anymore.
    Please make last BlackD. This is the best bot, we need this. Please

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    https://yourtibiagold.com
    Posts
    419

    Default

    Thanks Daniel for your work, Im here since 2009. It was great a time!

  7. #7

    Default

    Hello Daniel,

    oldschool member here
    i am just wondering i notice i can "suspend" BEservice.exe with progress hacker, wouldn't this mean then that Battle-eye is disabled?

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Posts
    1

    Default

    Shame to see Blackd go like this. It's been a great run. What's your next project, Daniel?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •